top of page

Officers & Committees


The MRW Officers for 2022-23 are:

Maureen Krueger - President
Wanda Little- 1st Vice President (Programs)
Lisa Dishman - 2nd Vice President (Membership)
Pilar Page - Recording Secretary
Peggy Smetana - Treasurer

Carol Wheeldon - Asst. Treasurer

Pauline Bruno - Past President

Officers & Committees: Press
Business Women Planning


Americanism / Armed Services: Sandi Carl, Joyce Sweat
Budget & Finance: Peggy Smetana
By-laws: Kay Wildt
Campaign/political activities: Laura Sumrall
Caring For America: Diane Authement
Chaplain: Nancy Manley
Club Achievement Awards: Mariann Benway

Fundraising: Charli Thyne
Historian: Alice Demastus
Legislation: Regina Paquette, Patsy Peele
Luncheon: Lisa Sheridan
MELP/Literacy: Miriam Chu
Newsletter: Pilar Page
Outreach: Lisa Dishman
Parliamentarian: Laura Sumrall
Program: Wanda Little

Public Relations/Communications: Pilar Page
Ways & Means: Mariann Benway

Website: Pilar Page

bottom of page